تفاصيل الشركة
  • Shenzhen Kean Silicone Product Co., Ltd.

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • نوع العمل:الصانع
  • Main Mark: الأمريكتين , شرق أوروبا , أوروبا , أوقيانوسيا , غرب أوروبا , في جميع أنحاء العالم
  • مصدر:71% - 80%
  • موتس:BSCI, ISO9001, CE, FDA, MSDS, Test Report
  • وصف:طفل التسنين القفاز,سيليكون الطفل التسنين القفاز,مضغ الطفل التسنين القفاز,الطفل سيليكون التسنين القفاز,,
Shenzhen Kean Silicone Product Co., Ltd. طفل التسنين القفاز,سيليكون الطفل التسنين القفاز,مضغ الطفل التسنين القفاز,الطفل سيليكون التسنين القفاز,,
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
فئة المنتج
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.keansilicon.comمسح لزيارة
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > طفل التسنين القفاز

طفل التسنين القفاز

فئة المنتج من طفل التسنين القفاز, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،طفل التسنين القفاز, سيليكون الطفل التسنين القفاز الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من مضغ الطفل التسنين القفاز R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
الطفل التسنين القفاز سيليكون الطفل التسنين القفازات

نموذج : TR043

سيليكون التسنين الطفل القفاز التسنين القفازات قفاز الطفل التسنين مصنوعة بنسبة 100 ٪ من السيليكون الغذاء الصف والقطن ، وقفازات سيليكون الطفل هي BPA الحرة و FDA أثبتت. سيليكون الطفل القفاز هو شكل القنفذ لطيف ، وجعل القفاز teeting أكثر جاذبية ، وسوف...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
سيليكون التسنين الطفل القفاز التسنين القفازات

نموذج : TR042

سيليكون التسنين الطفل القفاز التسنين القفازات التسنين مصنوعة من قبل سيليكون الصف الغذاء ، سيليكون الطفل القفاز هي BPA الحرة و FDA أثبتت. سيليكون الطفل التسنين القفاز هو شكل pande لطيف ، فإنه يجعل teeting القفاز أكثر جاذبية ، وسوف الطفل أشبه بتسلخ...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الطفل سيليكون عضاضة

نموذج : TR033

ميزة السيليكون المصنوع من عضاضة للأسنان لها أسطح لينة من السيليكون تساعد على تخفيف اللثة وتحمي الطفل من الخدش ، مما يقلل من فرصة ظهور تقرحات من مص الإبهام. قفاز الطفل عضاضة للسيليكون هو مثالي للأطفال الذين لا يستطيعون حمل الأسنان ، مع حماية الطفل من...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
البومة سيليكون التسنين الطفل القفاز

نموذج : TR036

الطفل التسنين القفاز هو تحفيز لعبة. عندما ترتدي الطفل وتعضه ، فإن القفاز سيجعل ضوضاء طفيفة مثل فتح ورق تغليف الحلوى. سيليكون التسنين القفاز الحفاظ على الطفل في حالة آمنة من الخدش أنفسهم ، يقلل من فرصة ظهور بثور من مص الإبهام واللعاب تهيج جلدهم....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين طفل التسنين القفاز الموردين

طفل التسنين القفاز

الطفل التسنين يمكن القفاز يعطي أمي وأبي ارتياح مع العلم أنهم يفعلون الشيء الصحيح لأن الطفل التسنين القفاز يمكن ان يبقى في يد الطفل لتخفيف الألم الذاتي مهدئا بمثابة تحفيز الحواس toy.A محكم سطح السيليكون المرنة على الطفل التسنين القفاز يوفر مهدئا التسكين ، والأيدي خالية لأمي وأبي وكبيرة للسفر في عربة أو مقعد السيارة. اقترحنا أن يتم استخدامه من 3-8 أشهر حتى يتمكنوا من إزالة القفاز أنفسهم. تسنين الطفل هو سهل التنظيف ، آلة قابل للغسل المتاحة.


baby teething mitten
Silicone baby teether


لمزيد من: حبات سيليكون التسنين ، عضاضة سيليكون الطفل ، مقاطع مصاصة سيليكون الطفل ، التسنين مصفوفة الطفل ، قلادة التسنين الطفل.


اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Shenzhen Kean Silicone Product Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Jason ye Mr. Jason ye
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Mike Mr. Mike
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Kean Silicone Product Co., Ltd.

Home > Products > Baby Teething Mitten

Send Inquiry

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Baby Teething Mitten

Product categories of Baby Teething Mitten, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Baby Teething Mitten, Silicone Baby Teething Mitten suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Chew Baby Teething Mitten R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Baby Silicone Teether MItten

    Baby Silicone Teether MItten

    • Unit Price: USD 2.45 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Kean

    • Packaging: opp bag or PE bag

    • Supply Ability: 3000pcs in a week

    The feature of silicone teether mitten have a soft silicone teething surfaces that help relieve sore gums and protects baby from scratching lessen the chance of developing blisters from thumb sucking Baby Silicone Teether mitten is ideal for babies who cannot hold teethers while protecting baby from chewing on their...

  • Baby teething mitten silicone baby teething  glove

    Baby teething mitten silicone baby teething glove

    • Unit Price: USD 1.7 - 2.1 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: Kean

    • Packaging: OPP Bag ,PVC Bag or customized

    Silicone baby teething mitten teething glove Baby teething glove made by 100 food grade silicone and cotton The silicone baby mitten are BPA FREE and FDA Proved Silicone baby mitten is a cute hedgehog shape it made teeting glove more attractive baby will more like the teething mitten Silicone teething glove has velcro...

  • Silicone baby teething mitten teething glove

    Silicone baby teething mitten teething glove

    • Unit Price: USD 1.8 - 2.2 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: Kean

    • Packaging: OPP Bag ,PVC Bag or customized

    Silicone baby teething mitten teething glove Teething mittten made by food grade silicone The silicone baby mitten are BPA FREE and FDA Proved Silicone baby teething mitten is a cute pande shape it made teeting glove more attractive baby will more like the teething mitten Silicone teething glove has velcro design so...

  • Owl Silicone Baby Teething Mitten

    Owl Silicone Baby Teething Mitten

    • Brand: Kean

    • Packaging: opp bag or PE bag

    • Supply Ability: 3000pcs in a week

    Baby teething mitten is a SENSORY STIMULATING TOY When baby wears and bite it the mitten would make a slight noise like a candy wrapping paper being opened silicone teething mitten keep teething baby safe from scratching themselves lessen the chance of developing blisters from thumb sucking and saliva irritating their...

China Baby Teething Mitten Suppliers

Baby Teething Mitten

Baby teething mitten can gives mom and dad the satisfaction of knowing they are doing the right thing because baby teething mitten can stay on baby's hand for self-soothing pain relief as a sensory stimulating toy.A textured flexible silicone surface on baby teething mitten provides soothing teething reliefs, hands-free for mom and dad and great for travel in the stroller or car seat. we suggested that it is used from 3-8 months until they are able to remove the mitten themselves. Baby teething mitten is easy to clean,machine washable available.


baby teething mitten
Silicone baby teether


For more: Silicone Teething Beads, Silicone baby teether, silicone Baby Pacifier Clips, baby teething mitten, Baby Teething Necklace.


Related Products List