تفاصيل الشركة
  • Shenzhen Kean Silicone Product Co., Ltd.

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • نوع العمل:الصانع
  • Main Mark: الأمريكتين , شرق أوروبا , أوروبا , أوقيانوسيا , غرب أوروبا , في جميع أنحاء العالم
  • مصدر:71% - 80%
  • موتس:BSCI, ISO9001, CE, FDA, MSDS, Test Report
  • وصف:تحمل على زجاجات السفر سيليكون,حمل على السفر أنبوب,سفر زجاجة مجموعات,حاويات السفر الفارغة,,
Shenzhen Kean Silicone Product Co., Ltd. تحمل على زجاجات السفر سيليكون,حمل على السفر أنبوب,سفر زجاجة مجموعات,حاويات السفر الفارغة,,
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
فئة المنتج
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.keansilicon.comمسح لزيارة
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > زجاجات السفر سيليكون > تحمل على زجاجات السفر سيليكون

تحمل على زجاجات السفر سيليكون

فئة المنتج من تحمل على زجاجات السفر سيليكون, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،تحمل على زجاجات السفر سيليكون, حمل على السفر أنبوب الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من سفر زجاجة مجموعات R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
تسرب سيليكون مانعة للتسرب حاويات زجاجات السفر

تسرب سيليكون مانعة للتسرب حاويات زجاجات السفر حاويات السفر السيليكون مصنوعة من FDA المعتمدة و BPA خالية من سيليكون الصف الغذاء ، مما يجعلها آمنة للسوائل الأخرى مثل صلصة ، صلصة السلطة أو حتى أغذية الأطفال. نحن نقف تماما وراء منتجاتنا لجودتها وطول...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
وافق المطار التي يعاد استخدامها سيليكون السفر أنبوب مجموعة زجاجة

وافق المطار التي يعاد استخدامها سيليكون السفر أنبوب مجموعة زجاجة صُنعت هذه القوارير مع أفضل زجاجات السفر المصنوعة من السيليكون ، وتضمن لك هذه القوابس القوية التي تدوم طوال حياتك من السفر والمغامرة التي لا تقلق. استخدامه لتخزين الشامبو ، غسول الفم ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
BPA Free Squeeze 3oz زجاجات السوائل سيليكون السائل

BPA Free Squeeze 3oz زجاجات السوائل سيليكون السائل 3 جدران مانعة للتسرب مثبتة على غطاء زجاجات السفر تحمي أمتعتك من النقطان والسكب ؛ يحافظ الصمام ذو الختم الذاتي في الغطاء على تسرب السوائل ؛ طوقا سيليكون وضعت حول حافة الياقة توقف تسرب الجانب. غطاء...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
FDA شامبو أنبوب سيليكون السفر زجاجات إعادة الملء

FDA شامبو أنبوب سيليكون السفر زجاجات إعادة الملء لا أحب الحمام الذي قدمه الفندق؟ لا تريد أن تحمل العديد من زجاجات كبيرة عند السفر؟ قلق من عدم السماح للشامبو الخاص بك على متن الطائرة؟ هذه الملحقات السفر السيليكون للسوائل سوف إصلاح كل هذه المشاكل....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
3 أوقية تسرب تسرب سيليكون زجاجات السفر

3 أوقية تسرب تسرب سيليكون زجاجات السفر هل ما زلت تشعر بالقلق أنك تحتاج إلى حمل العديد من الزجاجات عند السفر؟ هل ما زلت تعانى من عدم السماح لشامبو الخاص بك بإحضار شركة الطيران؟ سوف تقوم مجموعة زجاجات السفر من السيليكون بإصلاح كل هذه المشاكل. خذها معك...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
زجاجة سيليكون سلطة السفر للعصر

زجاجة سيليكون سلطة السفر للعصر ندعو هذه الزجاجة عادة باسم "زجاجة السلطة" لمجرد أن العديد من العملاء يودون استخدامه في السلطة في المطبخ. كما أنها يمكن أن تملأ العسل أيضا. هذه زجاجات السفر سيليكون هو جعل من السيليكون الغذاء الصف ، ادارة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الموافقة المسبقة عن علم الموافقة على زجاجات السفر سيليكون قابلة للطي

الموافقة المسبقة عن علم الموافقة على زجاجات السفر سيليكون قابلة للطي إن زجاجة السفر المحمولة على شكل مروحة سيليكون هي نوع كلاسيكي و hotsale لسنوات عديدة. هناك ثلاثة ألوان: الوردي والأزرق وواضحة. معيار FDA ، لا تحتوي على ماتيرايل ضارة مثل BPA / PVC ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
FDA شامبو سيليكون زجاجات السفر أنابيب

نموذج : T5

FDA شامبو أنبوب سيليكون زجاجة السفر هذه زجاجة السفر سيليكون مع materail السيليكون الطبي الصف الصف ، تتفق مع معيار FDA ، لا تحتوي على ماتيرايل الضارة مثل BPA / PVC ، آمنة غير سامة. حجم مستلزمات الحمام حاويات تسرب صمام التحكم في التدفق ، صفر الهزال....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ضغط زجاجة السفر سيليكون قابلة للطي

نموذج : T1

ضغط زجاجة السفر سيليكون قابلة للطي زجاجة ماء السيليكون هذه هي T1 جديدة ، وكل الجسم واضح ، مع رقبة ملونة بدلاً من واحدة بيضاء: Tea shoot green، sky sky blue & Gossamer pink. إن مجموعة ألوان حاويات السفر الصغيرة هذه مناسبة جداً لسفر يوم صيفي ، لا...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
سيليكون تحمل على زجاجات السفر الشامبو

تحمل على زجاجات السفر الشامبو سيليكون هذه زجاجات الشامبو السيليكون شكل الفلفل الحار هي واحدة من البنود topsale منذ أن تم إصداره في عام 2017. زجاجات حجم السفر الزينة الكبيرة والصغيرة ، حجم كبير والمتوسطة الحجم للاختيار الخاص بك ، والسفر أكثر ملاءمة....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين تحمل على زجاجات السفر سيليكون الموردين

تحمل على زجاجات السفر سيليكون

اختر من بين 3 مجموعات تتميز بمقاسات مختلفة (89 مل ، 60 مل ، 37 مل) بألوان متنوعة. مصنوعة من مادة السيليكون الطبية الصف ، والسيليكون هو BPA مجانا وغير سامة وحتى آمنة للطعام. أقل من 100ML زجاجات السفر وافقت TSA للسفر بالطائرة.


Silicone travel bottlessilicone travel bottle



لأكثر من ذلك: زجاجات السفر سيليكون ، أنابيب السفر سيليكون ، مجموعة زجاجة السفر سيليكون ، جرة فخارية السيليكون

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Shenzhen Kean Silicone Product Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Jason ye Mr. Jason ye
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Mike Mr. Mike
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Kean Silicone Product Co., Ltd.

Home > Products > Silicone Travel Bottles > Carry On Silicone Travel Bottles

Send Inquiry

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Carry On Silicone Travel Bottles

Product categories of Carry On Silicone Travel Bottles, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Carry On Silicone Travel Bottles, Carry On Travel Tube suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Travel Bottle Kits R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Airport Approved Reusable Silicone Travel Tube Set Bottle

    Airport Approved Reusable Silicone Travel Tube Set Bottle

    • Packaging: OPP bag, PVC bag, customize bag

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/day

    Airport Approved Reusable Silicone Travel Tube Set Bottle Constructed with the best quality silicone travel bottles you re guaranteed these sturdy bottles will last you a lifetime of worry free travel and adventure Use it to store your shampoo mouthwash liquid soap sunscreen hair spray and gel lotions creams and many...

  • Leakproof Squeezable Silicone Travel Bottles Containers

    Leakproof Squeezable Silicone Travel Bottles Containers

    • Packaging: OPP bag, PVC bag, customize bag

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/day

    Leakproof Squeezable Silicone Travel Bottles Containers Silicone travel Containers are made of FDA approved and BPA free food grade silicone making it safe for other liquids like sauce salad dressing or even baby food We fully stand behind our products for their quality and longevity Any problem feel free to contact...

  • BPA Free Squeeze 3oz Silicone Liquid Travel Bottles

    BPA Free Squeeze 3oz Silicone Liquid Travel Bottles

    • Packaging: OPP bag, PVC bag, customize bag

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/day

    BPA Free Squeeze 3oz Silicone Liquid Travel Bottles 3 anti leak walls fitted on the cap of the travel bottles protect your luggage from dripping and spilling the self sealing valve in the lid keeps fluid from leaking out The silicone gasket placed around the collar rim stops side leakage The lid holds tight no worry...

  • FDA Shampoo Tube Silicone Travel Refillable Bottles

    FDA Shampoo Tube Silicone Travel Refillable Bottles

    • Packaging: OPP bag, PVC bag, customize bag

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/day

    FDA Shampoo Tube Silicone Travel Refillable Bottles Don t like the toiletry provided by hotel Don t want to carry many big bottles when traveling Worried that your shampoo is not allowed to carry onto a plane This silicone travel accessories for liquids will fix all these problems perfect for shampoo conditioner...

  • 3 oz Leak Proof Silicone Travel Bottles

    3 oz Leak Proof Silicone Travel Bottles

    • Packaging: OPP bag, PVC bag, customize bag

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/day

    3 oz Leak Proof Silicone Travel Bottles Are you still troubled that you need to carry many bottles when you travel Are you still troubled that your shampoo is not allowed to bring to airline This Silicone Travel Bottles Set will fix all these problems Take it with you and go travel Set of small bottles perfect for...

  • FDA Shampoo Silicone Travel Bottles Tubes

    FDA Shampoo Silicone Travel Bottles Tubes

    • Packaging: OPP bag, PVC bag, customize bag

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/day

    FDA Shampoo Tube Silicone Travel Bottle This silicone travel bottle with medical grade liquid silicone materail accord with the FDA standard do not contain harmful materail such as BPA PVC safe non toxic The travel size toiletries containers leak valve controllable flow zero wasting Three layers of leakproof cover...

  • Silicone Salad Squeezable Travel Bottle

    Silicone Salad Squeezable Travel Bottle

    • Packaging: OPP bag, PVC bag, customize bag

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/day

    Silicone Salad Squeezable Travel Bottle We usually call this bottle as Salad bottle just because many customers would like to use it for salad in kitchen Also it can fill in honey also This silicone travel bottles is make of food grade silicone FDA 100 BPA Free Safe enough The travel set containers have 3 different...

  • TSA Approve Silicone Foldable Travel Bottles

    TSA Approve Silicone Foldable Travel Bottles

    • Packaging: OPP bag, PVC bag, customize bag

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/day

    TSA Approve Silicone Foldable Travel Bottles The fan shape silicone foldable travel bottle is classic type and hotsale for many years There are three colors Pink Blue Clear FDA standard do not contain harmful materail such as BPA PVC The squishy travel bottles is leak valve controllable flow zero wasting Three layers...

  • Squeeze Collapsible Silicone Travel Bottle

    Squeeze Collapsible Silicone Travel Bottle

    • Packaging: OPP bag, PVC bag, customize bag

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/day

    Squeeze Collapsible Silicone Travel Bottle This silicone water bottle is new T1 And all body is clear with colorful neck instead of white one Tea shoot green deep sky blue Gossamer pink This mini travel containers colors combination is very suitable for summer day travel you don t need take many heavy cosmetics and...

  • Silicone Carry on Shampoo Travel Bottles

    Silicone Carry on Shampoo Travel Bottles

    • Packaging: OPP bag, PVC bag, customize bag

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/day

    Carry On Silicone Shampoo Travel Bottles This chili shape silicone shampoo bottles is one of topsale items since it s been released at 2017 travel size toiletry bottles big to small Large Medium Small size for your choice travel more convenient The reusable travel bottles can fill in shower shampoo ect Wide mouth easy...

China Carry On Silicone Travel Bottles Suppliers

Carry On Silicone Travel Bottles

Choose from 3 sets which feature different sized (89ml, 60ml, 37ml) bottles in assorted colors. Made from medical grade silicone material, The silicone is BPA free and non-toxic and is even safe for food. less than 100ml travel bottles TSA approved for airline travel.


Silicone travel bottlessilicone travel bottle



For more: Silicone Travel Bottles, Silicone Travel Tubes, Silicone Travel Bottle Set, Silicone trave jars

Related Products List