تفاصيل الشركة
  • Shenzhen Kean Silicone Product Co., Ltd.

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • نوع العمل:الصانع
  • Main Mark: الأمريكتين , شرق أوروبا , أوروبا , أوقيانوسيا , غرب أوروبا , في جميع أنحاء العالم
  • مصدر:71% - 80%
  • موتس:BSCI, ISO9001, CE, FDA, MSDS, Test Report
  • وصف:رسالة التسنين سيليكون الخرز,الخرز سيليكون التسنين الطفل,حاضنة سيليكون مضغ الرسالة,رسالة سيليكون المطاط الخرز,,
Shenzhen Kean Silicone Product Co., Ltd. رسالة التسنين سيليكون الخرز,الخرز سيليكون التسنين الطفل,حاضنة سيليكون مضغ الرسالة,رسالة سيليكون المطاط الخرز,,
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
فئة المنتج
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.keansilicon.comمسح لزيارة

رسالة التسنين سيليكون الخرز

فئة المنتج من رسالة التسنين سيليكون الخرز, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،رسالة التسنين سيليكون الخرز, الخرز سيليكون التسنين الطفل الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من حاضنة سيليكون مضغ الرسالة R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
10MM جولة سيليكون الخرز التسنين فضفاضة

نموذج : BD048

10MM جولة سيليكون الخرز التسنين فضفاضة هل تبحث عن مصنع سيليكون الخرز فضفاض ؟ شركتنا يمكن أن نقدم لك سيليكون سيليكون 47kinds من الخرز فضفاض سيليكون مختلفة و 71 أنواع من لون مختلف حتى تتمكن من جعل الكثير من sytle مختلفة في مقطع اللهاث والمجوهرات قلادة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
10mm هوة كليب إلكتروني الخرز سيليكون

نموذج : BD050

10mm هوة كليب إلكتروني الخرز سيليكون شهادة لحاضنة سيليكون الرسالة الخرز : BPA الحرة ، الولايات المتحدة CPSIA ، F963 ، EN71 ، إدارة الأغذية والعقاقير لدينا 8 سنوات من الخبرة في إنتاج زجاجات المياه سيليكون ، زجاجات السفر...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
رسالة الغذاء الصف سيليكون التسنين الخرز

نموذج : BD030

الغذاء الصف سيليكون التسنين الخرز هو مصنوع من 100 ٪ سيليكون الغذاء الصف حبات سيليكون الغذاء الصف خالية من BPA ، PVC ، الرصاص ، الفثالات ، اللثي والكادميوم. حبات سيليكون الصف الغذاء الصف هو على وجه التحديد لخرز التسنين الطفل أو الخرز DIY. حبات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
رسالة مجانية BPA سيليكون التسنين الخرز

نموذج : BD030 Letter Beads

رسالة مجانية BPA الحرة سيليكون التسنين الخرز وآمنة للطفل التسنين لمضغه ، أزياء للأمهات لارتداء. يمكن استخدام هذه الخرزات السيليكونية من قبل الأطفال ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة لتحرير الضغط ولجعل المجوهرات الخاصة بك مثل القلادة ، قلادة ، سلسلة اللهاية ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين رسالة التسنين سيليكون الخرز الموردين

رسالة التسنين سيليكون الخرز


صنعت الخرزات من مادة السيليكون من حرف A ، A ، B ، C ، D ، E ، F ، G ، H ، I ، J ، K ، L ، M ، N ، O ، P ، Q ، R ، S ، T ، U ، V W، X، Y، Z، 26 letters. حجم حبة 15 * 15 ملم في شكل مكعب. يمكن أن تباع الخرز التسنين سيليكون etter بشكل منفصل والبيع مبيعا في الخرز siliocne رسالة حرف هو "M ، OB ، Y ، I ، L ، V ، E". يمكن أن يجعل كلمات "أنا أحب الطفل" "الحب". معظم أمي ترغب في استخدامه على تصميم مصاصة طفلها.


يرجى ملاحظة أنه ليس لعبة أطفال لذا يجب على الوالدين أن يتعايشان مع أطفاله أثناء اللعب والمضغ.


Silicont teething beads

Silicone beads


لمزيد من: حبات سيليكون التسنين ، عضاضة سيليكون الطفل ، مقاطع مصاصة سيليكون الطفل ، التسنين مصفوفة الطفل ، قلادة التسنين الطفل.


اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Shenzhen Kean Silicone Product Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Jason ye Mr. Jason ye
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Mike Mr. Mike
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Kean Silicone Product Co., Ltd.

Home > Products > Silicone Teething Beads > Letter Silicone Teething Beads

Send Inquiry

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Letter Silicone Teething Beads

Product categories of Letter Silicone Teething Beads, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Letter Silicone Teething Beads, Silicone Baby Teething Beads suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Silicone Chewing Letter Beads R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • 10mm Pacifier Clip Letter Silicone Beads

    10mm Pacifier Clip Letter Silicone Beads

    • Brand: Kean

    • Packaging: Opp bag or PE bag

    • Supply Ability: 100,000pcs in a week

    10mm Pacifier Clip Letter Silicone Beads Certification for Pacifier Letter Silicone Beads BPA Free US CPSIA F963 EN71 FDA We have 8 years of experience in

  • 10mm round silicone loose teething beads

    10mm round silicone loose teething beads

    • Brand: Kean

    • Packaging: Opp bag or PE bag

    • Supply Ability: 100,000pcs in a week

    10mm round silicone loose teething beads Are you looking for silicone loose beads factory Our company Kean silicone can offer you 47kinds of different silicone loose beads and 71kinds of different color so you can make a lot of different sytle in pacifier clip and teething necklace

  • Food Grade Letter Silicone Teething Beads

    Food Grade Letter Silicone Teething Beads

    • Brand: Kean

    • Packaging: Opp bag or PE bag

    • Supply Ability: 100,000pcs in a week

    Food Grade Letter Silicone Teething Beads is Made of 100 Food Grade Silicone Food Grade Silicone Beads is Free of BPA PVC lead phthalates latex cadmium Food Grade Letter Silicone Beads is specifically for baby teething beads or Diy Beads Food Grade Letter Silicone Beads Let you enjoy Diy Making child s PERSONALIZED...

  • BPA Free Letter Silicone Teething Beads

    BPA Free Letter Silicone Teething Beads

    • Brand: Kean

    • Packaging: Opp bag or PE bag

    • Supply Ability: 100,000pcs in a week

    BPA Free Letter Silicone Teething beads are safe for teething baby to chew fashion for moms to wear These letter silicone teething beads can also be used by special need kids to release pressure and to make your own jewelry such as necklace pendant pacifier chain etc BPA Free Silicone beads is great for including on a...

China Letter Silicone Teething Beads Suppliers

Letter Silicone Teething Beads


Kean made Letter Silicone Teething Beads includes A,B,C,D,E,F,G,H,I,J,K,L,M,N,O,P,Q,R,S,T,U,V,W,X,Y,Z,26 letters. the bead size is 15*15mm in cube shape. letter silicone teething beads can be sold separately and the top selling in letter siliocne teething beads is"M,O.B,Y,I,L,V,E". it can makes a words"I love baby""Love". most mom like to use it on her baby Pacifier Clip design.


Please noticed that it is not baby toy so parents should get along with his babies while playing and chewing.


Silicont teething beads

Silicone beads


For more: Silicone teething beads, Silicone baby teether, silicone Baby Pacifier Clips, Baby Teething Mitten, Baby Teething Necklace.


Related Products List