تفاصيل الشركة
  • Shenzhen Kean Silicone Product Co., Ltd.

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • نوع العمل:الصانع
  • Main Mark: الأمريكتين , شرق أوروبا , أوروبا , أوقيانوسيا , غرب أوروبا , في جميع أنحاء العالم
  • مصدر:71% - 80%
  • موتس:BSCI, ISO9001, CE, FDA, MSDS, Test Report
  • وصف:جولة سيليكون التسنين الخرز,عظام التسنين,سيليكون التسنين الخرز فضفاض,الغذاء الصف سيليكون التسنين الخرز,,
Shenzhen Kean Silicone Product Co., Ltd. جولة سيليكون التسنين الخرز,عظام التسنين,سيليكون التسنين الخرز فضفاض,الغذاء الصف سيليكون التسنين الخرز,,
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
فئة المنتج
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.keansilicon.comمسح لزيارة

جولة سيليكون التسنين الخرز

فئة المنتج من جولة سيليكون التسنين الخرز, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،جولة سيليكون التسنين الخرز, عظام التسنين الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من سيليكون التسنين الخرز فضفاض R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
الغذاء الصف 15mm جولة سيليكون التسنين الخرز

نموذج : BD002 15mm

نحن desgined أكبر 15 ملليمتر سيليكون التسنين الخرز ، وافق على اختبار bpa الحرة ، لا سامة ، الغذاء الصف. لون 15 ملليمتر سيليكون التسنين الخرز هو نفس 9 ملليمتر سيليكون التسنين الخرز . حتى معظم custmer ترغب في شراء 9MM و 15 MM الخرز سيليكون التسنين...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
10MM العدس سيليكون فضفاض الخرز السائبة

نموذج : BD049

السائبة سيليكون الخرز فضفاضة لديها مجموعة متنوعة من الأشكال والألوان حتى DIY Jeweller Builder Series مصممة لمرحلة ما قبل المدرسة ، يمكن للمراهقين الشباب وأولياء الأمور أن تفعل المجوهرات الخاصة بهم ، بل هو أداة تعليمية كبيرة للأطفال الصغار واليدين...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
19mm جولة سيليكون التسنين الخرز السائبة

نموذج : BD006

جولة الخرز سيليكون السائبة يمكن أن تكون مختلطة وتطابق أنماط مختلفة من الخرز لجعل المجوهرات الخاصة بهم ومن ثم استعادتها مع نمط مختلف. يمكن أن تخلق الكثير من مختلف 19mm جولة الخرز مجوهرات سيليكون لأمي ، التي هي آمنة للأطفال لسحب ، لمس ومضغه. ابق طفلك...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
12mm جولة سيليكون الخرز التسنين فضفاضة

نموذج : BD008 12mm

12mm جولة سيليكون الخرز التسنين هو مصنوع من السيليكون الصف الغذاء وأنه من الأعلى مبيعا في سيليكون التسنين الخرز لأن الحجم المتوسط. بين 9 ملليمتر سيليكون التسنين الخرز و 15 ملليمتر سيليكون التسنين الخرز . معظم العملاء ترغب في استخدام هذا الحجم ليكون...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
BPA الحرة جولة سيليكون التسنين الخرز

نموذج : BD001

BPA الحرة جولة سيليكون الخرز التسنين لديها 71kinds من لون مختلف وجميع من الخرز سيليكون التسنين جولة مصنوع من السيليكون الصف الغذاء لذلك فمن BPA الحرة ، لا سامة ، لا Phthaltates. الخرز سيليكون التسنين آمنة جداً للطفل مضغ حتى أكثر أمي مثل استخدام حبات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين جولة سيليكون التسنين الخرز الموردين

جولة سيليكون التسنين الخرز


مصنوعة 9MM ، 12mm ، 15mm ، 19mm الخرز سيليكون جولة فضفاض مصنوعة من السيليكون الغذاء الصف 100 ٪. اللون في الخرز التسنين السيليكون الدائري هو نابض بالحياة ، من السهل على الأطفال لسلسلة أنفسهم. معظم الامهات استخدام الخرز سيليكون التسنين جولة لجعل قلادة متعددة التسنين لعروضك الخاصة تحتاج الفتيات الطفل. الخرز سيليكون التسنين جولة هو الأفضل لدينا بيع في بنود الخرز. يرجى التعاقد معنا لمزيد.


انتباه: من فضلك لا تترك طفلك أو الأطفال دون معالجة مع هذه اللعبة


Silicont teething beads

Silicone beads


لمزيد من: حبات سيليكون التسنين ، عضاضة سيليكون الطفل ، مقاطع مصاصة سيليكون الطفل ، التسنين مصفوفة الطفل ، قلادة التسنين الطفل.



اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Shenzhen Kean Silicone Product Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Jason ye Mr. Jason ye
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Mike Mr. Mike
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Kean Silicone Product Co., Ltd.

Home > Products > Silicone Teething Beads > Round Silicone Teething Beads

Send Inquiry

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Round Silicone Teething Beads

Product categories of Round Silicone Teething Beads, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Round Silicone Teething Beads, Baby Teething Beads suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Silicone Loose Teething Beads R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Food Grade 15mm Round Silicone Teething Beads

    Food Grade 15mm Round Silicone Teething Beads

    • Brand: Kean

    • Packaging: Opp bag or PE bag

    • Supply Ability: 100,000pcs in a week

    we desgined a bigger 15mm round silicone teething beads approved the testing BPA Free No toxic Food grade the color of 15mm round silicone teething beads is the same as 9mm round silicone teething beads so most custmer like to purchase 9mm and 15mm round silicone teething beads to be stung a stylish nursing necklace...

  • 10mm Lentil Silicone Loose Beads Bulk

    10mm Lentil Silicone Loose Beads Bulk

    • Brand: Kean

    • Packaging: opp bag or PE bag

    • Supply Ability: 100,000pcs in a week

    Silicone Loose Beads Bulk have a variety of shapes and colors so DIY Jeweler Builder Series designed for preschoolers young teens and parents can be do their own jewelry It is a great learning tool for toddlers and little hands once 10mm Silicone Loose Beads is connected as a teething jewelry it can help your baby...

  • 19mm Round Silicone Teething Bulk Beads

    19mm Round Silicone Teething Bulk Beads

    • Brand: Kean

    • Packaging: opp bag or PE bag

    • Supply Ability: 100,000pcs in a week

    Round Silicone Bulk Beads can be mixed and matched different beads patterns to make their own jewelry and then restring them with a different pattern it can be created a lot of different 19mm Round Silicone Beads jewelry for mom that are safe for babies to tug touch and chew Keep your baby smiling kids happy and the...

  • 12mm round silicone loose teething beads

    12mm round silicone loose teething beads

    • Brand: Kean

    • Packaging: Opp bag or PE bag

    • Supply Ability: 100,000pcs in a week

    12mm round silicone loose teething beads is made of food grade silicone and it is top selling in round silicone teething beads because the middle size between 9mm round silicone teething beads and 15mm round silicone teething beads most customer like to use this size to be a stylish beaded pacifier clip design Color...

  • BPA Free Round Silicone Teething Beads

    BPA Free Round Silicone Teething Beads

    • Brand: Kean

    • Packaging: opp bag or PE bag

    • Supply Ability: 100,000pcs in a week

    BPA Free Round silicone teething beads have 71kinds of different color and all of round silicone teething beads is made of food grade silicone so it is BPA Free No toxic No Phthaltates silicone teething beads is so safe for baby chewing so most mom like to use silicone teething beads to be designed a stylished...

China Round Silicone Teething Beads Suppliers

Round Silicone Teething Beads


9mm,12mm,15mm,19mm loose round Silicone Teething Beads is made of 100% food grade silicone. the color in round silicone teething beads is vibrant,easy for kids to string themselves. most moms use round silicone teething beads to make multiple Teething Necklace for your specials need baby girls. the round silicone teething beads is our best selling in beads items. please contract us for more.


Attention:Please don't leave your child or babies unattened with this toy


Silicont teething beads

Silicone beads


For more: Silicone teething beads, Silicone baby teether, silicone Baby Pacifier Clips, Baby Teething Mitten, Baby Teething Necklace.



Related Products List