Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Jason ye Mr. Jason ye
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shenzhen Kean Silicone Product Co., Ltd.

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Anfrage versenden

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Baby Zahnen Lätzchen | Bio-Baumwolle
Baby Zahnen Lätzchen | Bio-Baumwolle
Baby Zahnen Lätzchen | Bio-Baumwolle
Baby Zahnen Lätzchen | Bio-Baumwolle
Baby Zahnen Lätzchen | Bio-Baumwolle

Baby Zahnen Lätzchen | Bio-Baumwolle

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Bag/Bags
Lieferzeit: 3 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Modell: BB

    Usage: Baby Teething Bibs

    Age: 1-3 Years Old

Additional Info

    Verpakung: Box-Packing, Pet-Packing, Opp-Bag-Packing und Custom-Packings

    Produktivität: 5000pcs/ day

    Marke: Kean

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000pcs/ day

    Zertifikate : EN71, FDA,

    Hafen: Shenzhen,Hongkong,Yiwu

Produktbeschreibung

Baby Zahnen Lätzchen | Bio-Baumwolle


Baby-Beißlätzchen Silikon-Beißring besteht aus BPA-freiem Silikon in Lebensmittelqualität, das das Zahnfleisch Ihres Babys stimuliert, beruhigt und massiert. Sie müssen sich keine Sorgen machen, dass das Baby den Beißring auf den Boden fallen lässt, wenn es wieder in der Öffentlichkeit ist. Es ist absolut sicher. Es ist maschinenwaschbar; Mit kaltem Wasser waschen und an der Luft trocknen

    • ✾ EINSTELLBARE GRÖSSE ➠ Unsere personalisierten Baby-Lätzchen für Kleinkinder werden mit 2 nickelfreien Druckknöpfen geliefert, mit denen Sie die Größe des Bandana-Sabber-Lätzchens am Hals Ihres Babys so anpassen können, dass es perfekt passt, während Ihr Baby zwischen 0 und 24 Monaten wächst . Die Druckknöpfe sind sicherer als Klettverschlüsse (Klettverschlüsse verursachen Kratzer und reizen die Haut Ihres Babys), und Eltern können sie leicht an- und ausziehen, sodass Sie sie bei Bedarf ändern können
    • ✿ 100% ZUFRIEDENHEIT GARANTIERT! Wir haben unsere Konkurrenten immer in Bezug auf Qualität und Zufriedenheit geschlagen. Wir sind bestrebt, Babyprodukte von höchster Qualität auf dem Markt anzubieten.




Zahnen Lätzchen Produktanzeige


Baby Teething BibsBaby Teething BibNice Baby Teething BibsBaby Bibs Details

Silikon in Lebensmittelqualität ist eine Art umweltfreundliches Silikonsilikon, ungiftig, geruchlos, nicht rissig, lange Lebensdauer, Kälte- und Hochtemperaturbeständigkeit - 40 Grad Celsius ~ 250 Grad Celsius
Silikon in Lebensmittelqualität färbt sich bei Raumtemperatur nicht gelb, sprüht keinen Frost, spuckt nicht weiß, verblasst nicht und hat lange Zeit keine Ablagerungen oder Gerüche im Wasser Multi Color Baby Teething BibsRound Baby Teething BibsKean Baby Teething BibsBaby Bibs

Zahnen Lätzchen

Zahnen Lätzchen

Produktgruppe : Silikon-Babylätzchen

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Mike Mr. Mike
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Kean Silicone Product Co., Ltd.

Send Inquiry

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Baby Teething Bibs |  Organic Cotton
Baby Teething Bibs |  Organic Cotton
Baby Teething Bibs |  Organic Cotton
Baby Teething Bibs |  Organic Cotton
Baby Teething Bibs |  Organic Cotton

Baby Teething Bibs | Organic Cotton

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time: 3 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: BB

    Usage: Baby Teething Bibs

    Age: 1-3 Years Old

Additional Info

    Packaging: box packing, pet packing, opp bag packing and custom packings

    Productivity: 5000pcs/ day

    Brand: Kean

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Supply Ability: 5000pcs/ day

    Certificate: EN71, FDA,

    Port: Shenzhen,Hongkong,Yiwu

Product Description

Baby Teething Bibs | Organic Cotton


Baby Teething Bibssilicone teether are made of BPA-free food grade silicone that stimulate, soothe, and massage your baby`s gums. You don't have to worry about baby dropping the teether on the ground when out in public again. It's totally safe. It`s machine washable; wash with cold water and air dry

    • ✾ ADJUSTABLE SIZE ➠ Our personalized baby bibs for toddlers comes with 2 Nickel-Free snap closures that allows you to adjust the size of the bandana drool bib on your baby`s neck so it fits perfectly fine while your baby grows from 0 to 24 months. The snaps are safer than velcro (velcro bibs cause scratches and irritates your baby skin), and it`s easy for parents to snap on and off, so you can change it when it`s needed
    • ✿ 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEED! We always beat our competitors on quality and satisfaction. We are driven to provide the highest quality baby products on the market.




Teething Bib Product Display


Baby Teething BibsBaby Teething BibNice Baby Teething BibsBaby Bibs Details

Food grade silicone is a kind of environmentally friendly silicone silicone, non-toxic, odorless, non-cracking, long service life, cold and high temperature resistance -40 degrees Celsius ~ 250 degrees Celsius
Food grade silicone does not turn yellow at room temperature, does not spray frost, does not spit white, does not fade, and has no scale or odor in the water for a long timeMulti Color Baby Teething BibsRound Baby Teething BibsKean Baby Teething BibsBaby Bibs

Teething Bib

Teething Bib

Looking for ideal Baby Teething Bibs with Teether Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Organic Baby Teething Bibs are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Organic Cotton Baby Teething Bibs. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Silicone Baby Bibs

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List