Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Jason ye Mr. Jason ye
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shenzhen Kean Silicone Product Co., Ltd.

Home > Produkt-Liste > Silikon Baby Tischset

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Anfrage versenden

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Silikon Baby Tischset

Produktkategorie von Silikon Baby Tischset, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Silikon Baby Tischset , Silikon-Baby-Tischsets Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Kleine Tisch Silikon Tischsets R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Alle Produkte

  • Silikon-Tischset Baby mit Saugnahrungsmittelgrad Safe

    Silikon-Tischset Baby mit Saugnahrungsmittelgrad Safe

    • Einheitspreis: USD 6.6 / Piece/Pieces

    • Marke: Kean

    • Verpakung: opp beutel oder pe-beutel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000pcs in a week

    Silikon-Tischset Baby mit Saugnapf, lebensmittelechte

  • Baby Sucition Silikon Tischset

    Baby Sucition Silikon Tischset

    • Einheitspreis: USD 2.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Marke: Kean

    • Verpakung: Opp Beutel oder PE Beutel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000pcs in a week

    Baby Sucition Silikon Tischset macht Essen Spaß und aufregend für Kleinkinder. Es bindet Kinder während des Fütterns ein, das in der angemessenen Menge des Essens resultiert. Es handelt sich um herkömmliche Silikonplatten aus Silikon , die sich leicht aufnehmen und werfen lassen und überall Essen bekommen. Unsere...

  • Ein Stück Silikon Baby Tischset

    Ein Stück Silikon Baby Tischset

    • Einheitspreis: USD 3.8 / Piece/Pieces

    • Marke: Kean

    • Verpakung: Opp Beutel oder PE Beutel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000pcs in a week

    Einteiliges Silikon-Baby-Tischset ist aus 100% lebensmittelechtem Silikon und FDA-zugelassen, BPA-frei und enthält keine schädlichen Chemikalien, ist natürlich antibakteriell und mikrowellengeeignet und spülmaschinenfest, was die Reinigung kinderleicht macht. Keine Verwirrung Silikon- Baby- Tischsets nicht Beleg und...

China Silikon Baby Tischset Lieferanten

Silikon Baby Tischset

Silikon Baby Tischset ist ein großartiges Werkzeug für Babys, um sich selbst zu ernähren. die starke Saugbasis hält das Gericht an Ort und Stelle zu weniger Essenszeit Chaos. Wir können sicherstellen, dass Silikon-Baby-Tischset ist ein sicherstes Produkt für Ihr Baby, Alle Tischset sind BPA, PVC, Phthalate und bleifrei. Auch unser Silikon-Baby-Tischset kann Spülmaschine und Mikrowelle tragen, so dass es leicht zu reinigen ist. Silikon-Baby-Tischset haben eine Mini-Größe, so dass Sie es auf dem Hochstuhl Tablett oder unterwegs im Restaurant setzen können. Es macht das Leben leichter für Baby und Mama.


Silicone baby placemat

collapsible coffee mug


Für mehr: Silikonreiseflaschen, Silikonreisetuben, Silikonreiseflaschensatz, Silikon-Reisegläser


Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Mike Mr. Mike
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Kean Silicone Product Co., Ltd.

Home > Products > Silicone Baby Placemat

Send Inquiry

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Silicone Baby Placemat

Product categories of Silicone Baby Placemat, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Silicone Baby Placemat, Silicone Baby Placemats suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Small Table Silicone Placemats R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Baby Silicone Placemat | Available in five colors

    Baby Silicone Placemat | Available in five colors

    • Unit Price: USD 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Kean

    • Packaging: opp bag or PE bag

    • Supply Ability: 3000pcs in a week

    Baby Silicone Placemat Baby Silicone Placemat makes mealtime fun and exciting for toddlers It engages kids while feeding which results in eating appropriate quantity It is conventional baby silicone platemat which are easy to pick up and throw getting food everywhere our premium suction plates stay right where you...

  • Silicone baby placemat wholesale

    Silicone baby placemat wholesale

    • Unit Price: USD 1.8 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Kean

    • Packaging: opp bag or PE bag

    • Supply Ability: 3000pcs in a week

    Silicone baby placemat wholesale Silicone baby placemat wholesale are made with 100 food grade silicone and are FDA approved BPA free and does not include any harmful chemicals naturally anti bacterial and are microwaveable and dishwasher safe which makes them a breeze to clean No Mess Silicone Baby Placemats Non Slip...

  • Baby with Placemat Food Safe | Placemat

    Baby with Placemat Food Safe | Placemat

    • Unit Price: USD 1.6 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Kean

    • Packaging: opp bag or PE bag

    • Supply Ability: 3000pcs in a week

    Food Grade Safe Silicone Baby Plate Food grade material Silicone placemat made of food grade silicone material does not contain bisphenol A non toxic can be filled with boiling water will not precipitate toxins no plasticizer no taste and the same material as baby pacifiers Silicone placemat soft material save more...

China Silicone Baby Placemat Suppliers

Silicone Baby Placemat

Silicone baby placemat is a great tool for babies to learn self feeding. the strong suction base keeps the dish in place to less mealtime mess. we can ensure that silicone baby placemat is a safetest product for your baby, All placemat are BPA,PVC,Phthalate and Lead free. Also our silicone baby placemat can put on dishwasher and microwave so it is easy to clean. silicone baby placemat have a mini size so you can put it on the highchair tray or on the go in the restaurant. It makes life easier for baby and mom.


Silicone baby placemat

collapsible coffee mug


For more: Silicone Travel Bottles, Silicone Travel Tubes, Silicone Travel Bottle set, Silicone trave jars


New Products

Related Products List