Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Jason ye Mr. Jason ye
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Shenzhen Kean Silicone Product Co., Ltd.

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Силиконовые Детские Сиппи Крышки

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Отправить Запрос

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Силиконовые Детские Сиппи Крышки

Категория продукта Силиконовые Детские Сиппи Крышки, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Силиконовые Детские Сиппи Крышки, Детские Сиппи Крышки поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Чашки-Непроливайки Детские Силиконовые Крышки R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Все продукты

  • Подготовка Младенца Силикона Чашки Сиппи Крышки

    Подготовка Младенца Силикона Чашки Сиппи Крышки

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.57 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: Кин

    • Подробности Упаковки: мешок opp или PE мешок

    • Способность поставки: 3000pcs in a week

    Ребенка обучение силиконовые крышки чашки-Непроливайки являются безопасными в использовании для детей и младенцев 9 месяцев и старше. Эти крышки также укус доказательство и идеально подходит для транзитных детей от бутылки до чашки. Крышка имеет питьевой носик как сосок, который мягкий на рот и зубы , подходит для рта...

  • Подготовка Младенца Силикона Сиппи Чашку Крышкой

    Подготовка Младенца Силикона Сиппи Чашку Крышкой

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.67 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: Кин

    • Подробности Упаковки: мешок opp или PE мешок

    • Способность поставки: 3000pcs in a week

    Описание Слон силиконовые детские Сиппи крышки Цвет детали для силиконовые крышки-Непроливайки

  • Слон Силиконовые Детские Сиппи Крышки

    Слон Силиконовые Детские Сиппи Крышки

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.67 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: Кин

    • Подробности Упаковки: мешок opp или PE мешок

    • Способность поставки: 3000pcs in a week

    Слон силиконовые детские Сиппи крышки идеально подходят для транзитных детей от бутылки до стакана,перестать позволять ребенку пить из токсичных пластиковых бутылок и сиппи чашки, безопасны в использовании для малышей и новорожденных 9 месяцев и старше. Силиконовые Сиппи крышки подходят на любую обычную чашку с...

Китай Силиконовые Детские Сиппи Крышки Поставщики

Силиконовые Детские Сиппи Крышки


Силиконовые детские сиппи крышки - это отличный инструмент для питья. он может поменять сцену повседневной разливов в ваш дом, к счастливой и чистой во время приема пищи и помочь вам стать уверенной счастливая мама, зная, что ваши дети находятся в безопасности. Силиконовые детские сиппи крышки подходит для открытых 2.5-3.78 дюймов, поэтому большинство чашка может быть покрыт силиконовые детские сиппи крышки. Силиконовые детские сиппи крышки также легко моются, так что большинство мам любят использовать его во время путешествия или везде. Уход и чистка: мыть тщательно перед первым использованием и после каждого использования. Посудомоечной машине или ручная стирка в мыльной воде. Не микроволновая печь. Можно прокипятить или простерилизовать.


Silicone sippy lids

collapsible coffee mug


Дополнительные: младенца силикона, placemat силикона детские сиппи крышки, силиконовые детских бутылочек, силиконовые teether младенца соска клипы ребенок соска клипы


Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Mike Mr. Mike
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Kean Silicone Product Co., Ltd.

Home > Products > Silicone Baby Sippy Lids

Send Inquiry

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Silicone Baby Sippy Lids

Product categories of Silicone Baby Sippy Lids, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Silicone Baby Sippy Lids, Baby Sippy Lids suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Baby Silicone Sippy Cup Lids R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Baby Training Silicone Sippy Cup Lid

    Baby Training Silicone Sippy Cup Lid

    • Unit Price: USD 0.67 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Kean

    • Packaging: opp bag or PE bag

    • Supply Ability: 3000pcs in a week

    Description of Elephant Silicone Baby Sippy Lids The Color Details for Silicone Sippy

  • Elephant Silicone Baby Sippy Lids

    Elephant Silicone Baby Sippy Lids

    • Unit Price: USD 0.67 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Kean

    • Packaging: opp bag or PE bag

    • Supply Ability: 3000pcs in a week

    Elephant Silicone Baby Sippy Lids are perfect for transiting babies from bottles to cups stop letting your child drink out of toxic plastic bottles and sippy cups safe to use for toddlers and babies 9 months and up Silicone Sippy Lids fit over any regular cup with a 2 5 3 75 inches diameter and instantly prevent that...

  • Baby Training Silicone Sippy Cup Lids

    Baby Training Silicone Sippy Cup Lids

    • Unit Price: USD 0.57 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Kean

    • Packaging: opp bag or PE bag

    • Supply Ability: 3000pcs in a week

    Baby Training Silicone Sippy Cup Lids are safe to use for toddlers and babies 9 months and up These lids are also bite proof and perfect for transiting babies from bottles to cups The lid has a drinking spout like a nipple which is soft on the mouth and teeth suitable for baby s mouth Silicone Sippy cup lids stretch...

China Silicone Baby Sippy Lids Suppliers

Silicone Baby Sippy Lids


Silicone Baby Sippy Lids is a great tool for drinking. it can change the scene of daily spills in your home to a happy and clean mealtime and help you to be a confident happy mom, knowing your kids are safe. Silicone baby sippy lid fits open 2.5-3.78 inches so most cup can be covered by silicone baby sippy lid. Silicone baby sippy lids also easy to clean so most mom love to use it while traveling or going everywhere. Care and Cleaning: Wash thoroughly before initial use and after each use. Dishwasher-safe or hand wash in soapy water. Do not microwave. Can be boiled or sterilized.


Silicone sippy lids

collapsible coffee mug


For more: Silicone Baby Placemat, Silicone baby sippy lids, Silicone baby bottles, silicone baby teether, Baby Pacifier Clips, baby Pacifier Clips


Related Products List