تفاصيل الشركة
  • Shenzhen Kean Silicone Product Co., Ltd.

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • نوع العمل:الصانع
  • Main Mark: الأمريكتين , شرق أوروبا , أوروبا , أوقيانوسيا , غرب أوروبا , في جميع أنحاء العالم
  • مصدر:71% - 80%
  • موتس:BSCI, ISO9001, CE, FDA, MSDS, Test Report
  • وصف:لعب اطفال ورضيع سيليكون,لعبة مضغ السيليكون,لعب الطفل التسنين,الطفل سيليكون التسنين,,
Shenzhen Kean Silicone Product Co., Ltd. لعب اطفال ورضيع سيليكون,لعبة مضغ السيليكون,لعب الطفل التسنين,الطفل سيليكون التسنين,,
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
فئة المنتج
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.keansilicon.comمسح لزيارة
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > لعب اطفال ورضيع سيليكون

لعب اطفال ورضيع سيليكون

فئة المنتج من لعب اطفال ورضيع سيليكون, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،لعب اطفال ورضيع سيليكون, لعبة مضغ السيليكون الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من لعب الطفل التسنين R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
الغذاء الصف SIlicone لعبة طفل عضاضة

نموذج : TR024

لعبة عضاضة الطعام من فئة Food Silcione هي عديمة الرائحة وآمنة تمامًا للرضع والأطفال حديثي الولادة الذين تزيد أعمارهم عن 0 شهرًا. السيليكون متين ، لكنه ناعم على لثة طفلك وما وجدته أنه أفضل حل لتخفيف آلام التسنين. يمكن BPA ، PVC ، الفثالات ، الكاديوم...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الأمازون الساخن بيع BPA الحرة سيليكون قلادة

الأمازون الساخن بيع BPA الحرة سيليكون قلادة لعب التسنين سيليكون هو أعلى الأزياء والمجوهرات. هو أساسا لتسنين الطفل. المواد لعبة مضغ الحسية هو سيليكون الصف الغذاء ، BPA الحرة ، غير سامة ، وافقت عليها إدارة الأغذية والعقاقير / SGS / LFGB. مضغ السيليكون...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
سيليكون الاطفال عضاضة قلادة

سيليكون الاطفال عضاضة قلادة يرصد هذا عضاضة سيليكون قلادة من السيليكون الغذاء الصف ، FDA BPA الحرة. الحجم 57 * 57 * 8mm إنه اختيار جيد جدا لعضاضة الطفل. تفاصيل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
BPA الحرة الغذاء الصف سيليكون عضاضة المعلقات

BPA الحرة الغذاء الصف سيليكون عضاضة المعلقات 1.mom والطفل قلادة مصنوعة من السيليكون الصف الغذاء الذي يشبه اللهايات والحلمات ، BPA الحرة ، notoxic. 2.Silicone سمك القرش قلادة ، أبي ربما مثل. يوفر 3.Safty سيليكون أمي المجوهرات على الموضة الاتجاه لأمي...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
العرف سيليكون babay عضاضة قلادة عضاضة اللعب الناعمة

العرف سيليكون babay عضاضة قلادة عضاضة اللعب الناعمة 1.Silicone التسنين قلادة هي متعة وأزياء لأمي وآمنة للطفل. 2.100 ٪ سيليكون الغذاء الصف (على غرار اللهايات والحلمات زجاجة) ، غير سامة و CPSIA متوافقة. خالية من BPA ، PVC ، الفثالات ، الرصاص...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
كرة القدم سيليكون الطفل عضاضة

نموذج : TR027

يمكن لعضلة الطفل أن تهدّئ وتدلك وتحفز لثة طفلك اللثة. يعمل على تقليل الإزعاج وعدم الراحة أثناء تسنين كل المرح Rascally Raccoon Design لعناية طفلك. كرة القدم سيليكون عضاضة هو آمن غسالة صحون (الرف العلوي) والفريزر الودية ، أو يغسل بالصابون المعتدل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
همبرغر بيبي مضغ سيليكون عضاضة

نموذج : TR025

إذا كان طفلك في مرحلة التسنين "وضع كل شيء في الفم" ، فإن عضاضة مضغ السيليكون هي لعبة التسنين المناسبة للطفل. همبرغر الطفل مضغ السيليكون عضاضة للأسنان يمكن تهدئة وتحفيز الطفل سيصدره اللثة، وتخفيف الآلام وتساعد على أسنان جديدة تنبت. يوفر...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
لعبة طفل مضغ سيليكون

نموذج : TR020

لعبة Chips Baby Chew هي هدية رائعة للأطفال. وهو مصمم لتحفيز حواس طفلك وهو رائع للأولاد والبنات ، أو حتى كهدية. لعبة سيليكون الطفل مضغ لا BPA ، الفثالات ، PVC أو الرصاص. هيبوالرجينيك ، مضاد للميكروبات ، وخالية من اللاتكس. غسالة صحون آمنة (رف علوي)...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
BPA الحرة سيليكون لعبة طفل

نموذج : TR008

لعبة سيليكون بيبي آمنة لطفلك. أنها غير سامة وخالية من BPA ، اجتازت شهادة FDA / CPSC ، 100٪ من مادة السيليكون الغذائية. BPA الحرة سيليكون لعبة طفل هي لعبة التسنين لطيفة وجذابة للأطفال الصغار. لديها حجم apfect والتصميم سهل الفهم هي سهلة للطفل لعقد...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الطفل سيليكون فراشة عضاضة

نموذج : TR021

الطفل سيليكون فراشة عضاضة للأسنان يمكن تهدئة وتحفيز الطفل سيصدره اللثة، وتخفيف الآلام وتساعد على أسنان جديدة لتنبت، يعمل على تقليل هرج وعدم الراحة أثناء التسنين جميع في جو من المرح نذل تصميم فراشة لعقد انتباه طفلك. يوفر عضاضة سيليكون الطفل من الدرجة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
يونيكورن بيبي سيليكون عضاضة

نموذج : TR035

ألوان عضاضة للأسنان سيليكون يونيكورن مشرقة ومحايدة، ومواد مختلفة تحفز الطفل سيصدره البصرية، والمهارات الحسية والحركية ويونيكورن عضاضة للأسنان الطفل سيليكون ويرد بسهولة إلى مقطع مصاصة حتى تتمكن من تعلقها على الطفل لسهولة وسريعة الوصول التسنين. إن...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
السنجاب سيليكون الطفل التسنين اللعب

نموذج : TR032

ألعاب التسنين السنجابى ناعمة على لثة الأطفال ومصنوعة بالكامل من السيليكون ذو درجة عالية من جودة الغذاء ودمعة السناجب الخاصة بالسيليكون ولديها قبضة على الظهر لسهولة التعامل بها بواسطة الأيدى الصغيرة.الأطفال يلتقطون الأشكال الملونة ذات الألوان الحيوية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
صبار الرضع التسنين اللعب

نموذج : TR037

تعلق ألعاب التسنين الصبار بسهولة على مشبك مصاصة ، حتى تتمكن من تعليقها على الطفل لتسهيل الوصول السريع. وهي كبيرة جدًا مثل ألعاب التسنين الرضع لأنها تساعد في تنشيط التنسيق بين اليد والفم ، مما يعني أن الطفل يتعلم أثناء اللعب ؛ ألوان مشرقة ومحايدة،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مخصص الغذاء الصف سيليكون عضاضة

نموذج : TR022

عضاضة سيليكون عيار Dinosaur هي لعبة كبيرة للرضع. يمكن للطفل أن يمضغ إلى قلبه ، ثم يلعب معها بعد ذلك. لقد تم تمريره من قبل FDA CPSC California Prop 65 بالإضافة إلى السلطات الكندية الأسترالية والأوروبية آمنة سيليكون الصف الغذاء عضاضة لتنمية عن طريق...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
لعب سيليكون التسنين الطفل

نموذج : TR003

مصنوعة سيليكون التسنين لعب اطفال مصنوعة من السيليكون الصف الغذاء - الموصى بها لتطوير الأسنان صحية ، وسوف تتدلى على نحو فعال طفل صغير اللثة. إن ألعاب تسنين الطفل دائمة التحمل إلى ما بعد سنوات التسنين. نعلق بسهولة على مقطع مصاصة لتوفير وصول الطفل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
BPA الحرة سيليكون الطفل عضاضة

نموذج : TR001

الفيل عضاضة سيليكون الطفل هي ألعاب تدريب ممتازة ، مصممة لتحفيز المحرك البصري للطفل والمهارات الحسية. يلتقط الطفل الأذواق ذات الأشكال الملونة بشكل نابض بالحياة ويشعر أنه طوال الوقت يعزز التنسيق بين اليد والفم من خلال اللعب. عضاضة سيليكون خالية من...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
البومة سيليكون عضاضة التسنين اللعب

نموذج : TR014

البومة سيليكون عضاضة التسنين اللعب هو 100 ٪ آمنة ومعتمدة ، انها غير سامة وخالية من BPA ، الفثالات ، الكادميوم ، والرصاص. البومة سيليكون عضاضة التسنين اللعب هو لينة ومضغه مصنوعة من السيليكون الصف الغذاء عالية الجودة التي هي لينة ومطوي. يساعد على...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
سيليكون قلم رصاص توبر مضغ لعب للأطفال

سيليكون قلم رصاص توبر مضغ لعب للأطفال لدينا ممتاز siicone ممتاز هو أساسا للأطفال

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
انخفاض الأسعار عالية الجودة مضغ القرش سيليكون قلادة

انخفاض الأسعار عالية الجودة مضغ القرش سيليكون قلادة لماذا السيليكون؟ السليكون مادة خاملة متينة ومطاطية مما يجعلها مادة تسنين مثالية للأطفال الرضع. يتكون السيليكون من السيليكون (عنصر طبيعي موجود في المواد العضوية مثل الرمل) مع الأكسجين. السيليكون هو...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
قلادة الحسية سيليكون تشيو اللعب

العرف سيليكون babay عضاضة قلادة عضاضة اللعب الناعمة العرف سيليكون عضاضة قلادة عضاضة هو الغذاء الصف ، ادارة الاغذية والعقاقير الحرة BPA ، غير سامة لينة على قلادة اللثة الطفل Tootsies الحسية الصحوة الطفل عضاضة لعبة . يجسد الملون والملمس الناعم لسحر...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
لغز الطفل لعبة سيليكون تشيو

نموذج : TR024

لعبة لغز الطفل مضغ سهلة للفهم للتنسيق العين اليد وتنمية المهارات الحركية الدقيقة. مريحة ومضغ ، لعبة مضغ اللغز هي غير سامة وخالية من BPA ، مرت شهادة FDA / CPSC ، والمواد سيليكون 100 ٪ من المواد الغذائية. ومن سيصدره آمنة لطفلك. لغز تشيو لعبة لديها حجم...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين لعب اطفال ورضيع سيليكون الموردين

جرة السفر سيليكون


يرصد جرة السفر سيليكون من سيليكون الصف الغذاء والصفحات المعدنية ، كما أدلى غطاء مختومة من السيليكون جيد الصف. سيليكون جرة tavel لها ثلاثة الحجم ، 10 مل ، 20 مل ، 30 مل. فهي مثالية لكريم الوجه ، كريم اليد ، كريم العناية بالجسم وأيضا يمكن كحاوية تخزين للقرط ، حبوب منع الحمل ، قلادة ، دبوس إلخ. يمكن وضع معظم شيء على ذلك. جرة السفر سيليكون هي صغيرة وصغيرة للغاية حتى تتمكن من حملها في رحلة عمل ورحلة عمل ... سيليكون لديها مانعة للتسرب جيدة حتى أن جرة السفر سيليكون لديها دليل جيد للتسرب ، وهذا هو السبب في أنها تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في السوق.


silicon jarsilicone jars

Silicone travel bottles

لأكثر من ذلك: زجاجات السفر سيليكون ، أنابيب السفر سيليكون ، مجموعة زجاجة السفر سيليكون ، جرة فخارية السيليكون

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Shenzhen Kean Silicone Product Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Jason ye Mr. Jason ye
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Mike Mr. Mike
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Kean Silicone Product Co., Ltd.

Home > Products > Silicone Baby Teether Toys

Send Inquiry

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Silicone Baby Teether Toys

Product categories of Silicone Baby Teether Toys, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Silicone Baby Teether Toys, Silicone Chewing Toy suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Baby Teething Toys R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Squirrel silicone baby teething toys

    Squirrel silicone baby teething toys

    • Unit Price: USD 1.35 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Kean

    • Packaging: opp bag or PE bag

    • Supply Ability: 3000pcs in a week

    Squirrel teething toys are soft on babies gums and entirely made of the highest quality food grade silicone and squirrel silicone teething toys have grips on the back for easy handling by small hands Baby picks up vibrantly colored shapes tastes and feels it all the while enhancing hand to mouth coordination through...

  • Unicorn Baby Silicone Teether

    Unicorn Baby Silicone Teether

    • Unit Price: USD 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Kean

    • Packaging: opp bag or PE bag

    • Supply Ability: 3000pcs in a week

    Colors of unicorn silicone teether are bright and neutral and different textures stimulate baby s visual sensory and motor skills and unicorn baby silicone teether is attached easily to a pacifier clip so you can hang it on baby for easy quick teething access Unicorn baby silicone teether is big enough for little...

  • Food Grade SIlicone Baby Teether  Toy

    Food Grade SIlicone Baby Teether Toy

    • Unit Price: USD 1.35 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Kean

    • Packaging: opp bag or PE bag

    • Supply Ability: 3000pcs in a week

    Food Grade Silcione Teether Toy is odorless and completely safe for infants and newborns ages 0 months Silicone is durable yet soft on your baby s gums and what I ve found to be the best solution for teething pain relief BPA PVC Phthalates Cadium Lead and other Soluble Heavy Metal FREE and Food Grade Silicone Toy can...

  • BPA Free Food Grade Silicone Teether Pendants

    BPA Free Food Grade Silicone Teether Pendants

    • Packaging: OPP bag, PVC bag, customize bag

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/day

    BPA Free Food Grade Silicone Teether Pendants 1 mom and baby pendant made from food grade silicone which is similar to pacifiers and nipples BPA Free notoxic 2 Silicone shark pendant Dad maybe like 3 Safty silicone mom jewelry provides on trend fashion for mom and function for baby Products

  • Silicone Kids Teether Pendant

    Silicone Kids Teether Pendant

    • Packaging: OPP bag, PVC bag, customize bag

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/day

    Silicone Kids Teether Pendant This Silicone Pendant Teether is made of food grade silicone FDA BPA FREE Size is 57 57 8mm It s very good choice for baby teether Products

  • Custom silicone babay teether pendant teether soft toys

    Custom silicone babay teether pendant teether soft toys

    • Packaging: OPP bag, PVC bag, customize bag

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/day

    Custom silicone babay teether pendant teether soft toys 1 Silicone teething pendant is fun and fashion for mom and safe for baby 2 100 food grade silicone similar to pacifiers and bottle nipples non toxic and CPSIA compliant Free of BPA PVC phthalates lead and cadmium 3 Breakaway plastic clasp for added safety on...

  • Amazon Hot Selling Bpa Free Silicone Pendant

    Amazon Hot Selling Bpa Free Silicone Pendant

    • Packaging: OPP bag, PVC bag, customize bag

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/day

    Amazon Hot Selling Bpa Free Silicone Pendant Silicone teething toys is top fashion jewelry It is mainly for baby teething The sensory chewing toy material is food grade silicone BPA FREE non toxic and approved by FDA SGS LFGB Silicone Chewing teether is soft and chewable It can be easily cleaned and you can put it...

  • Football Silicone Baby Teether

    Football Silicone Baby Teether

    • Unit Price: USD 1.6 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Kean

    • Packaging: opp bag or PE bag

    • Supply Ability: 3000pcs in a week

    Football baby teether can sooth massage and stimulate your baby s sore achy gums Works to reduce fussiness and discomfort while teething all in a fun Rascally Raccoon Design to hold your baby s attention Football Silicone Teether is dishwasher safe top shelf and freezer friendly or wash with mild soap and warm water...

  • Hamburger Baby Chew Silicone Teether

    Hamburger Baby Chew Silicone Teether

    • Unit Price: USD 1.6 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Kean

    • Packaging: opp bag or PE bag

    • Supply Ability: 3000pcs in a week

    If your baby is at the grab and put everything in mouth teething period the chew silicone teether is the right baby teething toy for them The hamburger baby chew silicone teether can soothe and stimulate baby s gums pain relief and help new teeth to sprout 100 food grade silicone teether provides a safe calming and...

  • infant cactus teething toys

    infant cactus teething toys

    • Unit Price: USD 1.25 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Kean

    • Packaging: opp bag or PE bag

    • Supply Ability: 3000pcs in a week

    Cactus teething toys attaches easily to a pacifier clip so you can hang it on baby for easy quick teething access it is so great as infant teething toys because it helps stimulate hand to mouth coordination which means baby learns while playing Colors are bright and neutral and different textures stimulate baby s...

  • BPA Free Silicone Baby Teether

    BPA Free Silicone Baby Teether

    • Unit Price: USD 1.4 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Kean

    • Packaging: opp bag or PE bag

    • Supply Ability: 3000pcs in a week

    Elephant Silicone Baby Teether is are Excellent Training Toys designed to stimulate baby s visual motor and sensory skills Baby picks up vibrantly colored shapes tastes and feels it all the while enhancing hand to mouth coordination through play BPA Free Silicone Teether are soft on babies gums and entirely made of...

  • Baby Silicone Butterfly Teether

    Baby Silicone Butterfly Teether

    • Unit Price: USD 0.8 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Kean

    • Packaging: opp bag or PE bag

    • Supply Ability: 3000pcs in a week

    Baby silicone butterfly teether can soothe and stimulate baby s gums pain relief and help new teeth to sprout Works to reduce fussiness and discomfort while teething all in a fun Rascally butterfly Design to hold your baby s attention 100 food grade baby silicone teether provides a safe calming and effective teething...

  • BPA Free Silicone Baby Toy

    BPA Free Silicone Baby Toy

    • Unit Price: USD 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Kean

    • Packaging: opp bag or PE bag

    • Supply Ability: 3000pcs in a week

    Silicone Baby Toy is safe for your baby it is non toxic and BPA free passed the FDA CPSC certification 100 food grade silicone material BPA Free Silicone Baby Toy is nice and attractive teething toy for toddlers it have a perfect size and easy grasp design are easy for baby to hold and manipulate The entire baby...

  • Custom Food Grade Silicone Teether

    Custom Food Grade Silicone Teether

    • Unit Price: USD 0.9 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Kean

    • Packaging: opp bag or PE bag

    • Supply Ability: 3000pcs in a week

    Dinosaur food grade silicone teether is a great infant toy baby can chew to his her heart s content then play with it thereafter It have been passed by the FDA CPSC California Prop 65 as well as Canadian Australian and European authorities as a safe food grade silicone teether for healthy oral development It is non...

  • Silicone baby chew toy

    Silicone baby chew toy

    • Unit Price: USD 1.35 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Kean

    • Packaging: opp bag or PE bag

    • Supply Ability: 3000pcs in a week

    Chips Baby Chew Toy is a great Baby Shower Gift It is designed to stimulate your baby s senses and are great for boys girls or as even as a gift Silicone Baby Chew Toy is No BPA phthalates PVC or lead Hypoallergenic antimicrobial and latex free Dishwasher safe top shelf and freezer friendly or wash with mild soap and...

  • Silicone Baby Teething Toys

    Silicone Baby Teething Toys

    • Unit Price: USD 1.4 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Kean

    • Packaging: opp bag or PE bag

    • Supply Ability: 3000pcs in a week

    Silicone Baby Teething Toys are made from food grade silicone recommended for healthy teeth development will effectively massage little baby gums Baby Teething Toys are durable lasting well beyond baby s teething years Easily attach to a pacifier clip to offer baby quick and easy access but if they fall Lil Teethers...

  • Owl Silicone Teether Teething Toys

    Owl Silicone Teether Teething Toys

    • Unit Price: USD 0.8 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Kean

    • Packaging: opp bag or PE bag

    • Supply Ability: 3000pcs in a week

    Owl Silicone Teether Teething Toys is 100 Safe and certified It s non toxic and free from BPA Phthalate Cadmium and Lead Owl Silicone Teether Teething Toys is Soft chewable Made from premium quality food grade silicone that is soft and chewy Helps soothe your baby s gum Sensory points textures Designed with sensory...

  • Silicone Pencil topper chew toys for kids

    Silicone Pencil topper chew toys for kids

    • Packaging: OPP bag, PVC bag, customize bag

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/day

    Silicone Pencil topper chew toys for kids Our siicone pencil topper is mainly for kids

  • Low Price High Quality Chewable Shark Silicone Pendant

    Low Price High Quality Chewable Shark Silicone Pendant

    • Packaging: OPP bag, PVC bag, customize bag

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/day

    Low Price High Quality Chewable Shark Silicone Pendant Why Silicone Silicone is an inert material that is durable and rubbery making it an ideal teething material for babies Silicone is made up of silicon natural element present in organic materials such as sand together with oxygen Silicone is also hygienic...

  • Pendant Sensory Silicone Chew Toys

    Pendant Sensory Silicone Chew Toys

    • Packaging: OPP bag, PVC bag, customize bag

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/day

    Custom silicone babay teether pendant teether soft toys The Custom silicone babay teether pendant is food grade FDA BPA FREE non toxic Soft on baby s gums Pendant Tootsies Sensory Awakening Baby Teether Toy The colorful and soft texture of the pendant and fun pink star charm draws interest from baby and is perfect for...

China Silicone Baby Teether Toys Suppliers

Silicone Travel Jar


Silicone travel jar is made of food grade silicone and pp, the sealed lid is also made of good grade silicone. silicone tavel jar have a three size, 10ml,20ml,30ml. they are perfect for face cream, hand cream,body care cream and also it can as a storage container for earring, pills, necklace, pin etc. most thing can be put on it. Silicone Travel Jar is a mini and tiny thing so you can carry it on traveling and business trip... Silicone have a good leak proof so that silicone travel jar have a good leak proof, That's why it is so popular in the market.


silicon jarsilicone jars

Silicone travel bottles

For more: Silicone Travel Bottles, Silicone Travel Tubes, Silicone Travel Bottle Set, Silicone trave jars

Related Products List