تفاصيل الشركة
  • Shenzhen Kean Silicone Product Co., Ltd.

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • نوع العمل:الصانع
  • Main Mark: الأمريكتين , شرق أوروبا , أوروبا , أوقيانوسيا , غرب أوروبا , في جميع أنحاء العالم
  • مصدر:71% - 80%
  • موتس:BSCI, ISO9001, CE, FDA, MSDS, Test Report
  • وصف:سيليكون قابل للانهيار ماء القدح,أكواب الماء القابلة للطي,كوب ماء سيليكون قابل للانهيار,سيليكون قابلة للطي للطي القدح,,
Shenzhen Kean Silicone Product Co., Ltd. سيليكون قابل للانهيار ماء القدح,أكواب الماء القابلة للطي,كوب ماء سيليكون قابل للانهيار,سيليكون قابلة للطي للطي القدح,,
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
فئة المنتج
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.keansilicon.comمسح لزيارة
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > سيليكون قابل للانهيار ماء القدح

سيليكون قابل للانهيار ماء القدح

فئة المنتج من سيليكون قابل للانهيار ماء القدح, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،سيليكون قابل للانهيار ماء القدح, أكواب الماء القابلة للطي الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من كوب ماء سيليكون قابل للانهيار R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
سيليكون مزدوج الجدار السيراميك القدح السفر

سيليكون مزدوج الجدار السيراميك القدح السفر 1.100 ٪ النقي الغذاء الصف سيليكون قابلة للطي فنجان القهوة ، BPA خالية ، غير سامة ، لا رائحة ، آمنة وصحية لجسم الإنسان. 2. انهارت لحجم يأخذ مساحة صغيرة جدا في حقيبة تحمل على الظهر ، أو حقيبة دفل. 3. دائم كوب...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
سيليكون مزدوجة الجدار فناجين القهوة

سيليكون مزدوجة الجدار فناجين القهوة 1. كأس قهوة قابلة للطي سيليكون ، عن أي شارب القهوة الذي يحمل مجرد حقيبة أو حقيبة يد أو أقل عندما يكونون على الذهاب! 2. مادة السيليكون من المواد الغذائية وخالية من مادة BPA تعني الاستخدام الآمن والصحي لجميع أفراد...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
FDA سيليكون قابلة للطي شرب كأس القهوة مع غطاء

FDA سيليكون قابلة للطي شرب كأس القهوة مع غطاء يرصد هذا FDA سيليكون قابلة للطي شرب كأس القهوة مع غطاء من السيليكون الغذاء الصف ، FDA BPA الحرة. درجة الحرارة المطبقة -40 درجة مئوية ~ 200 درجة مئوية أكواب القهوة القابلة لإعادة التدوير هو 500ml / 17oz...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
كأس قهوة سيليكون قابلة للطي

كأس قهوة سيليكون قابلة للطي كأس سيليكون القهوة هو 350ml valume ، حجم 113 * 80mm قبل للطي ، 83 * 80mm بعد للطي. هناك خمسة ألوان: القمح ، الجيش الأخضر ، الأزرق الفاتح ، الأحمر والوردي. يتكون هذا البن القدح القابل للطي من السيليكون الغذائي الصف ، FDA...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
سيليكون قابلة للطي في الهواء الطلق القهوة القدح

سيليكون قابلة للطي في الهواء الطلق القهوة القدح يرصد هذا فنجان القهوة سيليكون القابل لإعادة الاستخدام من السيليكون الغذاء الصف ، FDA BPA الحرة. درجة الحرارة المطبقة -40 درجة مئوية ~ 200 درجة مئوية فنجان القهوة السفر هو 350ml valume ، حجم 113 * 80mm...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
BPA free سيليكون طي السفر القدح

BPA free سيليكون طي السفر القدح هذه أكواب القهوة السفر مصنعة من FDA و BPA خالية من المواد الغذائية من السيليكون ، المواد غير البلاستيكية وخالية من BPA ، غير سامة ، لا رائحة ، آمنة وصحية لجسم الإنسان. أكواب القهوة كوب قابل للطي ، وخفيفة الوزن ، وسهلة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حار بيع قابلة لإعادة الاستخدام في الهواء الطلق سيليكون كأس القدح الكأس

حار بيع قابلة لإعادة الاستخدام في الهواء الطلق سيليكون كأس القدح الكأس كأس سيليكون البن القدح هو المنتجات الرئيسية في شركتنا. لدينا كأس القدح القهوة سيليكون هو أساسا للنشاط ردورتي. إن مادة كأس فنجان القهوة سيليكون لدينا هي 100٪ من المواد الغذائية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
شرب المحمولة قابلة للطي سيليكون السفر القهوة القدح

شرب المحمولة قابلة للطي سيليكون السفر القهوة القدح آمنة ومقاومة للتسرب: مادة السيليكون ذات المواد الغذائية وخالية من مادة BPA تعني الاستخدام الآمن والصحي لجميع أفراد الأسرة ؛ ختم سيليكون محكم تصميم فريد محكم يمنع التسريبات بشكل فعال . جامدة pp...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
كوب القهوة سيليكون القياسية الصديقة للبيئة و FDA

كوب القهوة سيليكون القياسية الصديقة للبيئة و FDA أكواب القهوة القابل للتصرف غطاء سيليكون الغذاء الصف ، إغلاق الغطاء خالية من الغبار ويفيس لفتح ، غطاء كأس الغذاء الصف. جامدة pp الأكمام جيدة لاتخاذ ، لحل مشكلة كوب من السيليكون قابلة للطي لينة جدا. هذا...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين سيليكون قابل للانهيار ماء القدح الموردين

سيليكون قابل للانهيار ماء القدح


مصنوعة من السيليكون كيان ماء قابلة للطي من السيليكون الغذاء طلي 100 ٪ ، مادة آمنة للغاية لشرب الماء ، وافق

شهادات FDA ، BPA ، LFGB ، أفضل ميزة من قدحنا هي قابلة للطي ، سيوفر بعض المساحة لحقيبتك عندما

يمكنك القيام بها ، كما أنها يمكن أن تتناسب مع حامل كأس سيارتك أيضًا ، ويمكن تصميم حاوية صغير على غطاء قدح الماء

كنت تحتفظ ببعض السكر ، كيس الشاي ، أو حبوب منع الحمل ، يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على عينات.


collapsible coffee mug

silicone travel bottle


لأكثر من ذلك: زجاجات السفر سيليكون ، أنابيب السفر سيليكون ، مجموعة زجاجة السفر سيليكون ، جرة فخارية السيليكون

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Shenzhen Kean Silicone Product Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Jason ye Mr. Jason ye
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Mike Mr. Mike
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Kean Silicone Product Co., Ltd.

Home > Products > Silicone Collapsible Water Mug

Send Inquiry

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Silicone Collapsible Water Mug

Product categories of Silicone Collapsible Water Mug, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Silicone Collapsible Water Mug, Collapsible Water Mugs suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Collapsible Silicone Water Cup R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Silicone Double Wall Coffee Cups

    Silicone Double Wall Coffee Cups

    • Packaging: OPP bag, Paper packaging box

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/day

    Silicone Double Wall Coffee Cups 1 Silicone Collapsible Coffee Cup For any coffee drinker who carries just a briefcase handbag or less when they re on the go 2 Food grade silicone and BPA free material mean safe and healthy use for the whole family 3 Trendy and comfortable design you can enjoy with each sip of coffee...

  • Silicone Double Walled Ceramic Travel Mug

    Silicone Double Walled Ceramic Travel Mug

    • Packaging: OPP bag, Paper packaging box

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/day

    Silicone Double Walled Ceramic Travel Mug 1 100 pure food grade silicone foldable coffee cup BPA free non toxic no smell safe and healthy for human body 2 It collapses to a size that takes up very little space in a backpack duffle bag or suitcase 3 Durable foldable coffee cup Suit for a variety of applications...

  • Silicone Collapsible Coffee Cup

    Silicone Collapsible Coffee Cup

    • Packaging: OPP bag, Paper packaging box

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/day

    Silicone Collapsible Coffee Cup The silicone coffee cup valume is 350ml size 113 80mm before folding 83 80mm after folding There are five colors Wheat Army Green Light blue Red Pink This collapsible coffee mug is made of food grade silicone FDA BPA Free Applicable Temperature 40 C 200 C Products

  • FDA Silicone Foldable Drinking Coffee Cup With Cover

    FDA Silicone Foldable Drinking Coffee Cup With Cover

    • Packaging: OPP bag, Paper packaging box

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/day

    FDA Silicone Foldable Drinking Coffee Cup With Cover This FDA Silicone Foldable Drinking Coffee Cup With Cover is made of food grade silicone FDA BPA Free Applicable Temperature 40 C 200 C The recyclable coffee cups valume is 500ml 17oz size 165 88mm before folding 78 88mm after folding There are five colors Gray Pink...

  • Silicone Collapsible Outdoor Coffee Mug

    Silicone Collapsible Outdoor Coffee Mug

    • Packaging: OPP bag, Paper packaging box

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/day

    Silicone Collapsible Outdoor Coffee Mug This Silicone reusable coffee cup is made of food grade silicone FDA BPA Free Applicable Temperature 40 C 200 C The travel coffee cupvalume is 350ml size 113 80mm before folding 83 80mm after folding There are five colors Wheat Army Green Light blue Red Pink Products

  • BPA free Silicone Collapsible Travel Mug

    BPA free Silicone Collapsible Travel Mug

    • Packaging: OPP bag, Paper packaging box

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/day

    BPA free Silicone Collapsible Travel Mug This travel coffee mugs made from FDA approved and BPA free food grade silicone Non Pvc and BPA free material non toxic no smell safe and healthy for human body The coffee cups is collapsible mug lightweight easy to use and extremely handy you can enjoy with each sip of coffee...

  • Hot Selling Reusable Outdoor Silicone Coffee Mug Cup

    Hot Selling Reusable Outdoor Silicone Coffee Mug Cup

    • Packaging: OPP bag, Paper packaging box

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/day

    Hot Selling Reusable Outdoor Silicone Coffee Mug Cup Silicone Coffee Mug Cup is the main products in our company Our Silicone Coffee Mug Cup is mainly for ourdoor activicity The material of our Silicone Coffee Mug Cup is 100 BPA free food grade The

  • Portable Drinking Folding Silicone Travel Coffee Mug

    Portable Drinking Folding Silicone Travel Coffee Mug

    • Packaging: OPP bag, Paper packaging box

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/day

    Portable Drinking Folding Silicone Travel Coffee Mug Safe Leak Proof Food grade silicone and BPA free material mean safe and healthy use for the whole family uniquely designed airtight silicone seal effectively prevents leaks Rigid PP sleeve good for take To solve the problem of silicone collapsible foffee cup too...

  • Eco-friendly & FDA standard silicone coffee cup

    Eco-friendly & FDA standard silicone coffee cup

    • Packaging: OPP bag, Paper packaging box

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/day

    Eco friendly FDA standard silicone coffee cup The disposable coffee cups Food grade silicone lid the closing lid dust free and esay to open Food grade cup cover Rigid PP sleeve good for take To solve the problem of silicone collapsible foffee cup too soft This reusable coffee

China Silicone Collapsible Water Mug Suppliers

Silicone Collapsible Water Mug


Kean Silicone collapsible water mug are made of 100% food garde silicone, very safe material for water drinking, approved

FDA, BPA, LFGB certifications, the best advantage of our mug is they are collapsible, it will save some space for your bag when

you carry it out, and it's also can fit on your car cup holder too, a small container design on the cap of the water mug can hope

you keep some sugar, tea bag, or pill, please contact us for samples.


collapsible coffee mug

silicone travel bottle


For more: Silicone Travel Bottles, Silicone Travel Tubes, Silicone Travel Bottle Set, Silicone trave jars

Related Products List